LEBRON!

ESPN--The Worldwide Leader in Lebron Coverage

I noticed there was a severe lack of Lebron coverage so I decided to throw a little Lebron action into this.

Also, Alex (me) will have two columns out tomorrow. It was originally going to be one article that stayed away from all Lebron talk but it ended up being entirely about him so I separated them into a Lebron column and a Game 6 preview column which I come back to my favourite scene in The Social Network.

Stay Lebroning, my friends

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

